My Friends He is Risen

Three days ago, the one who calls me beloved was crucified, died and was buried. Well I am writing to give you the goodness.

Christ is risen, my friends. He has overcome the grave and he lives and reigns with God and the Holy Sprite. We must all left our hand and rejoice. Shout it from the mountain tops.

JESUS IS ALIVE, FOR EVERY HE IS ALIVE!!! HE LOVE ME AND HE LOVE YOU.

Accept him in your heart today. If you want to know more about Jesus and why I am going on and on about him. Leave me a comment or go the my Ask Gladys  a Question page and send me an e-mail. I will be happy to share.

My friends… he is risen!!!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

